About us

STUDIOCANAL, a 100% affiliate of CANAL+ Group held by Vivendi, is Europe’s leader in production, distribution and international sales of feature films and TV series, operating directly in all three major European markets - France, the United Kingdom and Germany - as well as in Australia and New Zealand.

STUDIOCANAL owns one of the most important film libraries in the world, boasting more than 5,500 titles from 60 countries. Spanning 100 years of film history, this vast and unique catalogue includes among others the iconic Terminator 2, Rambo, Breathless, Mulholland Drive, The Pianist and Belle de jour.

STUDIOCANAL has fully-financed box office hits Tinker, Tailor, Soldier, Spy, Paddington 1 and 2, The Commuter and Shaun The Sheep. Upcoming films backed by STUDIOCANAL include Marjane Satrapi’s Radioactive featuring Rosamund Pike, The Secret Garden produced by David Heyman starring Colin Firth, Aardman Studios’ stop-motion film Shaun the Sheep 2.

STUDIOCANAL is actively developing and distributing high-end TV series through its network of award-winning European production companies, including TANDEM in Germany (SHADOWPLAY), the UK’s RED Production Company (Years and Years), Spain’s BAMBÚ PRODUCCIONES (On Death Row) and France’s STUDIOCANAL ORIGINAL (Mouche). STUDIOCANAL is also an associate of Danish-based SAM Productions founded by Søren Sveistrup and Adam Price (Ride Upon The Storm) as well as of UK-based GUILTY PARTY PICTURES; Benedict Cumberbatch’s production company SUNNYMARCH TV (Patrick Melrose) and URBAN MYTH FILMS (War of the Worlds).

Management

Executive Managing Director FRANCOISE GUYONNET Executive Managing Director FRANCOISE GUYONNET

FRANCOISE GUYONNET

Executive Managing Director

francoise.guyonnet@studiocanal.com
Managing Director / SVP European languages series Nicolas Loock Managing Director / SVP European languages series Nicolas Loock

Nicolas Loock

Managing Director / SVP European languages series

nicolas.loock@studiocanaltv.com
SVP English Speaking TV Series ALIX LEBRAT SVP English Speaking TV Series ALIX LEBRAT

ALIX LEBRAT

SVP English Speaking TV Series

alix.lebrat@canal-plus.com

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT TO FRANCOISE GUYONNET MARINE TOURNAY EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT TO FRANCOISE GUYONNET MARINE TOURNAY

MARINE TOURNAY

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT TO FRANCOISE GUYONNET

marine.tournay@studiocanal.com
EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT TO NICOLAS LOOCK ANGELA BACHHUBER EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT TO NICOLAS LOOCK ANGELA BACHHUBER

ANGELA BACHHUBER

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT TO NICOLAS LOOCK

angela.bachhuber@studiocanaltv.com

Marketing & PR

Head of International Marketing Stéphanie Bro Head of International Marketing Stéphanie Bro

Stéphanie Bro

Head of International Marketing

stephanie.bro@studiocanal.com
TV Series Senior Product Manager Manon Dulauroy TV Series Senior Product Manager Manon Dulauroy

Manon Dulauroy

TV Series Senior Product Manager

manon.dulauroy@studiocanal.com
TV Series Product Manager Julia Metral TV Series Product Manager Julia Metral

Julia Metral

TV Series Product Manager

julia.metral@studiocanal.com

Sales

EVP global Sales and Distribution ANNE CHEREL EVP global Sales and Distribution ANNE CHEREL

ANNE CHEREL

EVP global Sales and Distribution

anne.cherel@studiocanal.com
SVP Global Sales and Production Financing Beatriz Campos SVP Global Sales and Production Financing Beatriz Campos

Beatriz Campos

SVP Global Sales and Production Financing

beatriz.campos@studiocanaltv.com
Sales Director Sabina Khan Sales Director Sabina Khan

Sabina Khan

Sales Director

sabina.khan@studiocanaltv.com

Junior Sales Executive Claudia Ramos Junior Sales Executive Claudia Ramos

Claudia Ramos

Junior Sales Executive

claudia.ramos@studiocanaltv.com
Senior Sales Manager Sarah Mottershead Senior Sales Manager Sarah Mottershead

Sarah Mottershead

Senior Sales Manager

sarah.mottershead@studiocanaltv.com
Senior Sales Coordinator Chloé Vidal Senior Sales Coordinator Chloé Vidal

Chloé Vidal

Senior Sales Coordinator

chloe.vidal@studiocanaltv.com

Acquisitions

Development Executive German and International Projects Elisabeth Hergt Development Executive German and International Projects Elisabeth Hergt

Elisabeth Hergt

Development Executive German and International Projects

elisabeth.hergt@studiocanaltv.com
Associate Producer Marina Dodlek Associate Producer Marina Dodlek

Marina Dodlek

Associate Producer

marina.dodlek@studiocanaltv.com
Production Executive Sandra Munivrana Production Executive Sandra Munivrana

Sandra Munivrana

Production Executive

sandra.munivrana@studiocanaltv.com

Deliveries

Deliveries & Logistic Manager Marcos Eberle Deliveries & Logistic Manager Marcos Eberle

Marcos Eberle

Deliveries & Logistic Manager

marcos.eberle@studiocanaltv.com

Legal & Business Affairs

Senior Vice President Business & Legal Affairs Matthias Nitschke Senior Vice President Business & Legal Affairs Matthias Nitschke

Matthias Nitschke

Senior Vice President Business & Legal Affairs

matthias.nitschke@studiocanaltv.com
BUSINESS & LEGAL AFFAIRS DIRECTOR CHRISTOPH DEIBLER BUSINESS & LEGAL AFFAIRS DIRECTOR CHRISTOPH DEIBLER

CHRISTOPH DEIBLER

BUSINESS & LEGAL AFFAIRS DIRECTOR

christoph.deibler@studiocanaltv.com
Manager Business & Legal Affairs Alice Hugueny Manager Business & Legal Affairs Alice Hugueny

Alice Hugueny

Manager Business & Legal Affairs

alice.hugueny@studiocanaltv.com
Coordinator Business & Legal Affairs Kathrin Maulbetsch Coordinator Business & Legal Affairs Kathrin Maulbetsch

Kathrin Maulbetsch

Coordinator Business & Legal Affairs

kathrin.maulbetsch@studiocanaltv.com

Finance

CFO / International Production and Distribution Marion Ramier CFO / International Production and Distribution Marion Ramier

Marion Ramier

CFO / International Production and Distribution

marion.ramier@studiocanaltv.com
Corporate Finance Director Ralf Klüppel Corporate Finance Director Ralf Klüppel

Ralf Klüppel

Corporate Finance Director

ralf.klueppel@studiocanaltv.com
Accounting Manager Sebastian Paulik Accounting Manager Sebastian Paulik

Sebastian Paulik

Accounting Manager

sebastian.paulik@studiocanaltv.com

Financial Controller Arnaud Besombes Financial Controller Arnaud Besombes

Arnaud Besombes

Financial Controller

arnaud.besombes@studiocanaltv.com