About us

STUDIOCANAL, a 100% affiliate of CANAL+ Group held by Vivendi, is Europe’s leader in production, distribution and international sales of feature films and TV series, operating directly in all three major European markets - France, the United Kingdom and Germany - as well as in Australia and New Zealand.

STUDIOCANAL owns one of the most important film libraries in the world, boasting more than 5,500 titles from 60 countries. Spanning 100 years of film history, this vast and unique catalogue includes among others the iconic Terminator 2, Rambo, Breathless, Mulholland Drive, The Pianist and Belle de jour.

STUDIOCANAL has fully-financed box office hits Tinker, Tailor, Soldier, Spy, Paddington 1 and 2, The Commuter and Shaun The Sheep. Upcoming films backed by STUDIOCANAL include Marjane Satrapi’s Radioactive featuring Rosamund Pike, The Secret Garden produced by David Heyman starring Colin Firth, Aardman Studios’ stop-motion film Shaun the Sheep 2.

STUDIOCANAL is actively developing and distributing high-end TV series through its network of award-winning European production companies, including TANDEM in Germany (Take Two) and the UK’s RED Production Company (Years and Years). STUDIOCANAL is also an associate of Danish-based SAM Productions founded by Søren Sveistrup and Adam Price (Ride Upon The Storm) as well as of UK-based GUILTY PARTY PICTURES; Benedict Cumberbatch’s production company SUNNYMARCH TV (Patrick Melrose); URBAN MYTH FILMS (War of the Worlds) and Spain’s BAMBÚ PRODUCCIONES (Instinto). In 2018, STUDIOCANAL launched a new label in France, STUDIOCANAL ORIGINAL.

Management

Executive Managing Director FRANCOISE GUYONNET Executive Managing Director FRANCOISE GUYONNET

FRANCOISE GUYONNET

Executive Managing Director

francoise.guyonnet@studiocanal.com
Managing Director  ROLA BAUER Managing Director  ROLA BAUER

ROLA BAUER

Managing Director

rola.bauer@studiocanaltv.com
EVP International Distribution  ANNA MARSH EVP International Distribution  ANNA MARSH

ANNA MARSH

EVP International Distribution

anna.marsh@studiocanal.com

Marketing & PR

SVP Marketing & Publicity Tv Series Stéphanie Bro SVP Marketing & Publicity Tv Series Stéphanie Bro

Stéphanie Bro

SVP Marketing & Publicity Tv Series

stephanie.bro@studiocanal.com
Marketing project manager TV Series Manon Dulauroy Marketing project manager TV Series Manon Dulauroy

Manon Dulauroy

Marketing project manager TV Series

manon.dulauroy@studiocanal.com

Sales

Head of International Sales Beatriz Campos Head of International Sales Beatriz Campos

Beatriz Campos

Head of International Sales

beatriz.campos@studiocanaltv.com
Sales Director Elise Tobias Sales Director Elise Tobias

Elise Tobias

Sales Director

elise.tobias@studiocanaltv.com

Sales Coordinator Chloé Vidal Sales Coordinator Chloé Vidal

Chloé Vidal

Sales Coordinator

chloe.vidal@studiocanaltv.com
Senior Sales Manager Sarah Mottershead Senior Sales Manager Sarah Mottershead

Sarah Mottershead

Senior Sales Manager

sarah.mottershead@studiocanaltv.com

Acquisitions

Head of International Acquisitions and Co-Productions Jonas Bauer Head of International Acquisitions and Co-Productions Jonas Bauer

Jonas Bauer

Head of International Acquisitions and Co-Productions

jonas.bauer@studiocanaltv.com
Development Executive Olivia Sims Development Executive Olivia Sims

Olivia Sims

Development Executive

olivia.sims@studiocanaltv.com

Deliveries

Deliveries & Logistic Manager Marcos Eberle Deliveries & Logistic Manager Marcos Eberle

Marcos Eberle

Deliveries & Logistic Manager

marcos.eberle@studiocanaltv.com

Legal & Business Affairs

Senior Vice President Business & Legal Affairs Matthias Nitschke Senior Vice President Business & Legal Affairs Matthias Nitschke

Matthias Nitschke

Senior Vice President Business & Legal Affairs

matthias.nitschke@studiocanaltv.com
Director Business & Legal Affairs Dennis Maly Director Business & Legal Affairs Dennis Maly

Dennis Maly

Director Business & Legal Affairs

dennis.maly@studiocanaltv.com

Manager Business & Legal Affairs Alice Hugueny Manager Business & Legal Affairs Alice Hugueny

Alice Hugueny

Manager Business & Legal Affairs

alice.hugueny@studiocanaltv.com
Coordinator Business & Legal Affairs Kathrin Maulbetsch Coordinator Business & Legal Affairs Kathrin Maulbetsch

Kathrin Maulbetsch

Coordinator Business & Legal Affairs

kathrin.maulbetsch@studiocanaltv.com

Finance

CFO TV Series Nicolas Loock CFO TV Series Nicolas Loock

Nicolas Loock

CFO TV Series

nicolas.loock@studiocanaltv.com
Corporate Finance Director Ralf Klüppel Corporate Finance Director Ralf Klüppel

Ralf Klüppel

Corporate Finance Director

ralf.klueppel@studiocanaltv.com
Production Finance Director Marion Ramier Production Finance Director Marion Ramier

Marion Ramier

Production Finance Director

marion.ramier@studiocanaltv.com

Accounting Manager Sebastian Paulik Accounting Manager Sebastian Paulik

Sebastian Paulik

Accounting Manager

sebastian.paulik@studiocanaltv.com